Contact Info: How to contact Mojang

YouTube Channel – https://www.youtube.com/user/TeamMojang

Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/Minecraft (Creepers gonna Creep)

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Minecraft

Feed – https://www.mojang.com/feed

Email:

  • Notch – notch@mojang.com
  • Jeb – jeb@mojang.com
  • Dinnerbone – dinnerbone@mojang.com
  • And so on!

25 responses to “Contact Info: How to contact Mojang

    • Unfortunately, I can’t contact Mojang myself, but you can try shooting Mojang an email about that. You could also post that as a suggestion on the Minecraft Forums. Not a bad idea!

  1. Hi notch my minecraft is not working as in it won’t let me look up down and side to side and a random chest appeared on one of my buildings so I think herobrin is in my all my wolds so I tested to see if they were normal but same thing happens so I deleted all my worlds and if I make anther world it MIT happen so what do I do?

    • Maybe it is a glitch of some sort. Mojang themselves confirmed that Herobrine does not exist. Maybe you post your situation on the Minecraft Forums or send an email to Mojang explaining it. Glad to help!

  2. Hello i was wondering if i could give some idea’s for what you guys could add in the next biggest updates on minecraft pc and minecraft xbox 360 editon?

  3. Every thing i build it disappears i built a hole mansion and a pool and it had rooms with beds and a chandaler and a kitchen and a living room what do i do

  4. Please help. My acoount is mucked up. I know my username but my password is not working! I do not know the email i used!! Please help!

Leave a Reply

